[Company Logo Image]                               

Home Contact Us Related Links Search Login                              

Midwaypartsonline.com
 

  Parts Department Contacts      

Billing ID

   Name        Position Telephone  Area Code (816)          Email
MG Mark Graves Parts Operations Manager 413-3153 mgraves@midwaytrucks.com
2 Punkin Gramlich Parts Purchasing Manager 413-3154 punkin@midwaytrucks.com
F Greg Faudel Parts Assistant Manager 413-3180 gfaudel@midwaytrucks.com
         
  Outside Parts Sales      
         
BN Brad Nix Parts Sales Representative Cell   519-9946 bnix@midwaytrucks.com
DD Danny Delagarza Parts Sales Representative Cell   519-9945 dannyd@midwaytrucks.com
GB Gil Barlow Parts Sales Representative Cell   985-1525 gbarlow@midwaytrucks.com
GD Greg Dowell Parts Sales Representative Cell   519-4399 gdowell@midwaytrucks.com
TH Tony Harris Parts Sales Representative Cell   519-9971 tharris@midwaytrucks.com
         
  Telephone Office      
         
V Carroll Harvill Inside Parts Sales 413-3179 charvill@midwaytrucks.com
C Chris Miller Inside Parts Sales 413-3177 cmiller@midwaytrucks.com
Z Jeff Garton Inside Parts Sales 413-3181 jgarton@midwaytrucks.com
H Lyndel Harleman Inside Parts Sales 413-3178 lharle@midwaytrucks.com
P Peggy Houchen   413-3185 phouchen@midwaytrucks.com
  Front Parts Counter      
         
L Jeff Lutz Front Counter Assistant Manager 413-3173 jlutz@midwaytrucks.com
A Lawrence Anderson Front Counter Parts Sales 413-3172 landerson@midwaytrucks.com
JR JR Hicks Front Counter Parts Sales 413-3170 rhicks@midwaytrucks.com
         
  Repair Shop Counter      
         
9 Charlie Pruente Repair Shop Parts Sales 413-3164 cpruente@midwaytrucks.com
4 Dean Allnutt Repair Shop Parts Sales 413-3157 dallnutt@midwaytrucks.com
DH Duane Hardin Repair Shop Parts Sales 413-3158 dhardin@midwaytrucks.com
JES Jim Swafford Weekend Supervisor Parts 413-3158 jswafford@midwaytrucks.com
N Mark Chambers Repair Shop Parts Sales 413-3157 mchambers@midwaytrucks.com
NG Neil Guffey Repair Shop Parts Sales 413-3158 nguffey@midwaytrucks.com
RM Rob Meadows Repair Shop Parts Sales 413-3156 rmeadows@midwaytrucks.com
S Scott Lohman Repair Shop Parts Sales 413-3158 slohman@midwaytrucks.com
8 Ted Keith Parts Assistant Manager Night Shift 413-3155 tkeith@midwaytrucks.com
         
  Inventory Control      
         
T Tim Belknap Inventory Control Supervisor 413-3166 tbelknap@midwaytrucks.com
GW Gloria Wyant Inventory Control 413-3197 gwyant@midwaytrucks.com
         
  Core & Warranty      
         
JD John Dodd Core & Warranty 413-3184 jdodd@midwaytrucks.com
         
  Shipping & Receiving   413-3165  
  Brett Turner Stocking Warehouse   bturner@midwaytrucks.com
  Faye Adam Warehouse   fadam@midwaytrucks.com
  George Carpenter Stocking Warehouse   gcarpenter@midwaytrucks.com
KG Krisna Gonzales Shipping & Receiving/Order Puller   krisnag@midwaytrucks.com
TB Terry Brickey Shipping & Receiving   tbrickey@midwaytrucks.com